弗兰卡水槽,丰富的产品目录

弗兰卡è A&rsquo的;瑞士家电制造商,专业从事&#39的处理;不锈钢,长期以来一直被认为是国际同行业中的领先地位。实现对厨房和卫生间都包括水龙头,水槽,水龙头,淋浴器,洗碗机,冰箱,烤箱,灶台系统和解决方案。 2014年到今天有几十个项目,这个品牌下 - 26 egrave;坐落在世界的每一个部分,通过&rsquo的伙伴;拉丁美洲所有&rsquo的;亚,美全26 rsquo的;欧洲。近日,弗兰卡水槽被选为完成著名项目,如新的住宅,酒店,多功能复合高级德GAMME的建设;但也早就在普通家庭世界,包括意大利的一部分。弗兰克设计的水槽,从26-的意识rsquo的开始;在厨房的重要性,并且不认为他们仅仅是“ rdquo;的,对象&BENSì在空间投入的菜肴的准备。目录中有近100个型号的坦克;宽范围,其包括那些平方和当代形式,那些PIù的;经典和圆形的,那些装有长侧或中间抽头,单或双桶,小或PIù伟大的大件陶器。一项提案COSì -26富即egrave;不可能没有找到符合美学方面的需求和喜好的类型。

的材料:钢顶部的质量和Fragranite

所有弗兰克水槽的共同点三个特征:优异的材料,多种可能性à安装,广泛的配件。关于材料,它可以-26记的选择;选择26 -1- rsquo的;的&rsquo的永恒的优雅;不锈钢或多功能性à该Fragranite。对于生产水槽盆的是,一如既往,只用不锈钢AISI 304 18/10,严格钢铁和独特的意大利和欧洲的来源。在这些优势,我们报告了高度的产品特性 - 26 agrave的;,磨光,以保护其免受划痕,最大的卫生多亏了表面光滑无这使得更容易清洁,防止细菌增殖毛孔。相反Fragranite,独家材料弗兰克,不开裂,不裂开,不染色,并且是耐热冲击。它可以唾手可得à清洗;并且是极其卫生拜的Sanitized治疗,这允许减少了的微生物和细菌的增殖至99#37。所述Fragranite è宽色域,从色调à去;在&rsquo的可用;中性到PIù细微差别;热,经典的结束在黑色和白色的现代组合。

不同的安装方式

从烹调大桶弗兰卡与最高质量à的原料制成;并可以在不同类型的安装,它总是保证最大的实用性à和审美情趣。多亏了模式à filotop和semifilo浴缸安装在顶部,创建一个没有连续性à解决方案的工作表面。 L&rsquo的;安装semifilo è最佳的固体和复合地板,嵌装到树脂和人造石。 L&rsquo的;悬挂安装è非常适合在厨房顶部消失池,是文体用途很广,特别推荐用于大理石和合成材料。除了其他优点之外,它必须强调的易用性26 agrave;清洁和最大卫生:1- 26 rsquo的;不存在角部和边缘的防止灰尘和污垢沉降。最后,PU-26,记住选择;选择1-26 rsquo的;内置安装用L&rsquo的;独家边缘修身,显着特点弗兰卡,也表明了PIù环境;精致。

配件为工作区

弗兰卡水槽满足任何需求和偏好。关于材料,è您可以1- 26 rsquo的选择,最优质的钢材,26 agrave的;或Fragranite,独占26的-rsquo的;公司。几种类型的安装:filotop,semifilo,悬挂并与边缘超薄平齐。它并没有到此结束。任何浴缸PU-26记的选择;成为一个真正的工作区或工作空间,多亏了许多可用的配件,在与最新趋势线做:穿孔篮和托盘来划分的食物;托盘和劈柴,玻璃或特殊材料拓展工作领域; Rollmat实用,用作滴盘和多脚架。结果è一个美丽的,功能浴,高效和极可定制的,它支持大部分PIù的制备的各个阶段的;几盘。

眼孔内的三个花

水晶CLV 2010年,弗兰克箱和水族馆线:这些花全部26 rsquo的;广泛弗兰卡的眼睛汇签署。解决方案是最能代表特殊性à的不同产品线。水晶CLV-2010 -26 egrave;钢浴特征在于&rsquo的;严谨美学和具有两个厚板坯6毫米黑色或白色晶体,设计为战略上隐藏溢出的狭缝和漏极相结合。有两个版本,MAXI-浴或与无滴漏线和Dé熔池;毕业生é,晶体集合包括在0大使夫人完美极简半径为PI&环境舱ugrave;追捧。弗兰卡箱è方形桶单或双,典雅和复杂的,其特点是降低的半径和一个三倍可能性à安装(semifilo,filotop或低于顶部),从快速固定的紧固系统简单且直观的产率。收集水族馆线的盆地是Fragranite和具有圆形的形状和流畅的线条:A&rsquo的;古典与传统散热器的现代诠释。大单罐 - 26 egrave;可在新的结束常绿色调像白色和黑色,石墨,燕麦和撒哈拉。

Are you a company? Contact Us!

Franke sinks, a rich catalog

Franke è A 26-rdquot; a Swiss manufacturer of home appliances, specializing in the manufacture of stainless steel and nowadays considered a leader in the sector at international level. Realizes systems and solutions for both the kitchen and the bathroom including faucets, sinks, mixers, showers, dishwashers, refrigerators, ovens, hobs. From 2014 to today there are dozens of projects for which this brand is è Partners, located in all parts of the world, from 26-th America, all’ Asia, from the United States all’ Europe. Franke sinks have recently been chosen to complement highly prestigious building projects such as new residences, hotels, and multifunctional haute de gamme complexes; But for a long time they also belong to the common domestic universe, including the Italian one. Franke designs her sinks starting from the consciousness of the 26-rsquo; importance they attach to the kitchen and does not consider them as objects&rdquo ;, bensì Spaces in which to devote themselves to the preparation of the dishes. The catalog has almost 100 models of tanks; A wide range that includes those of square and contemporary shape, the moreù ones; Classical and rounded, those with side or central faucet, single or double tub, small or 26-ugrave; Great for bulky crockery. A così proposal; Rich that è You can not find the typology that meets your needs and your preferences in terms of aesthetics.

Materials: High Quality Steel and Fragranite

All Franke sinks share three features: material excellence, multiple possibilitiesà Installation, wide range of accessories. As far as the materials are concerned, it can be used as a può Choose 26-rsquo; timeless elegance of 26-rsquo; stainless steel or versatileà Of the Fragranite. For the production of the sink tanks it has always been used only AISI 304 18/10 stainless steel, strictly stainless and of exclusive Italian and European origin. Amongst the plus we point to a very high degree of inalterabilityà ;, a satin-finish scratch-proof finish, the highest hygiene thanks to the smooth, porous surface that facilitates cleaning and prevents bacterial proliferation. Instead, Fragranite, Franke's exclusive material, does not crack, splinter, stain and resists thermal shocks. It cleans with extreme easeà And is extremely hygienic thanks to Sanitized treatment, which reduces the proliferation of microbes and bacteria up to 99 # 37. La Fragranite è Available in a 26-rsquo; wide color range ranging from tonalità Neutral to nuance più Warm, with classic black and white trim for contemporary matching.

Various installation options

Franke's cooking tanks are made with high quality 26-agrave raw materials; And make possible different types of installation, which always guarantee maximum praticità And aesthetic appeal. Thanks to the modalità Filotop and semifilo the bathtub integrates perfectly to the top, creating seamless work surfaces of the continuità ;. L’ semiflo installation è Optimal for solid and laminate floors, resin and artificial stone filotop. L’ sub-installation è Ideal for the tanks that disappear in the top kitchen, it is stylistically versatile and is mainly recommended for marble and synthetic materials. Among the other advantages, it is necessary to emphasize the facilità Cleaning and maximum hygiene: l&r, with no angles and edges prevents dust and dirt from depositing. Finally you può Opt for l’ recessed installation with l’ exclusive slim board, distinctive Franke characteristic, also indicated for the mostù contexts; refined.

Accessories for a workspace

Franke sinks meet any need and preference. As for the materials, è You can choose from 26-of-high quality steel 26-agrave; Or Fragranite, the exclusive of the 26-rsquo; company. Various installation types: filotop, semifil, sub-floor and recessed with Slim board. And it does not end there. Any bathtub può Become a real workspace, thanks to the many available accessories, made in line with the latest trends: drumsticks and drumsticks for dividing food; Trays and cutlery made of wood, crystal or special materials to expand work areas; The practical Rollmat, which can be used as a drip and undercut. The result è A nice, functional, efficient and extremely customizable bathtub, which best supports every stage of the preparation of the 26-ugrave; Several dishes.

The three eyelash flowers

Crystal CLV 2010, Franke Box and Aquarius Line: these all’ eyelet flowers of the vast range of Franke's signature sinks. Solutions that best represent the peculiarità Of the different product lines. Crystal CLV 2010 è A stainless steel tank featuring a strict 26-inch aesthetic and combined with two 6 mm thick black or white glass plates designed to strategically hide the overflow and drainage slots. Available in two versions, a maxi-tub or a drip-free drip tray, the Crystal collection includes beacon beams and ambassadors of perfect minimalism for the most 26- ugrave; sought. Franke Box È A mono or double squared tub, elegant and sophisticated, characterized by reduced radii and a triple-chance agrave; (Semifilo, filotop or under top), made simple and intuitive by Fast Fix fastening system. The Aquarium Line tubs are in Fragranite and have shaded shapes and smooth lines: one’ modern interpretation of the traditional and traditional sink. The unique large-size pool è Available in evergreen nuances such as white and black, in Grafite, Oats and in the new Sahara finishing.

Request information