• 木器清漆Sayerlack感觉出丝绸

新亚光丙烯酸面漆

如同所有的扇区,即使是D-26设计rsquo的;内è其特征是不&rsquo的褪色趋势;跨越一个赛季,甚至随着时间的推移变得更加强大,获得越来越多的支持。一个这些引线非常不透明表面,但通过所使用的材料的改进和A&rsquo的点缀的;优异的柔软性的触感。光滑的非- 26 egrave;集,&记住选项;当然仍然是一个倒退。而就对准了这一趋势,导致其最大的表达,Sayerlack已经发展对木材的新型透明丙烯酸哑光TZL3731 / 00丝般感受,专为家具的平坦部分。优势在哪里?给出matericità表面;和触觉柔软度相媲美的丝绸。 L&rsquo的;不透明度à它变热和触摸极其流畅自然。丝般感受增强脉络和黑暗或暗的树林染成深浅不一,而且PIù清晰; è在A&rsquo的可用;宽色域,并且因此适合于各种不同的类型的家具元件。要更新和提升自己家的环境变得COSì方便和乐趣;一种方式来测试连他自己的创意à并进一步定制&rsquo的;国内的宇宙。

  • 木器清漆Sayerlack感觉出丝绸

软如绒耐油漆

自1866年以来的Sherwin-Williams提供广播和漆需要refinishers以改善1- 26 rsquo的;伪像的外观并延长其使用寿命。 L&rsquo的;不断创新,L&rsquo的;技术和文体演变,研究和开发,有能力à相结合;聆听客户的需求,他们在工业木器涂料,玻璃,金属和塑料领域取得的Sherwin-Williams的一个里程碑。 2010年,集团收购了国际知名品牌贝克尔Acroma的和Sayerlack; Sayerlack只是削减了新的制造里程碑推出TZL3731 / 00丝般感受,木材新的油漆,它结合了天鹅绒般的色调和柔软度与一个伟大的表面硬度,降低scrivibilità触摸的;和高耐化学性。色调à不透明,同时在十分流行,在某些情况下可能要衰减;丝滑的感觉,它的效果,给人一种温暖的感觉,并创建一个非常优雅的效果。 A&rsquo的;雅致&记住选项最小的和不显眼,几乎基础。结果è A&rsquo的;精致的触觉体验,复杂的和精致。

  • 木器清漆Sayerlack感觉出丝绸

手感柔滑的光明与黑暗精华

该Sayerlack品牌,今天属于宣威集团,60多年来,提出并实施治疗和木材涂装的创新解决方案。迄今所取得的被发现的成功是他的传统与创新之间的关键。在1988年Sayerlack è这是意大利第一家生产木器涂料水;今天,继续它的路径,旨在满足兼容性à不断变化的需求;环保,性能和客户的创新。该Sayerlack产品适用于所有领域的主角实木从家具到木工,从外部结构庭院家具,从造船厂到26 rsquo的;建筑,从汽车的内部乐器。新完成TZL3731 / 00丝般感受è适用于喷雾和结冰各种明暗香精,还进行热处理,用丙烯酸类底层涂料处理后。 E&rsquo的;需要使用催化剂TH0784 / 00-20和#37 DT0090 / 00稀释剂#40至约37。少量à产物施加到喷上画材与PE,丙烯酸底漆,或UV双组分PU,è足以赋予表面美丽的亚光效果和手感柔软。丙烯酸类式确保了&rsquo的;优良的所有&rsquo的抗性;暴露于光(因此表面不变色,而不管色调à的)和显著物理化学电阻,还通过施加低厚度。

Are you a company? Contact Us!
  • Wood paint Sayerlack Feel Silk

A new matte acrylic finish

As with all sectors, even the d’ interior è design; Characterized by trends that do not fall into the 26-rsquo; bow of a season and indeed grow stronger over time, gaining increasing consensus. One of these comes back to extremely opaque surfaces but embellished with the sophistication of the materials used and a remarkable soft feel to the touch. The polished nonè Tramonto, però Certainly remains a step back. And to align itself with this trend, to bring it to its utmost expression, Sayerlack has developed the new opaque transparent acrylic finish for wood TZL3731 / 00 Silky Feel, designed for flat parts of furniture. Strength points? Give to the matericità surfaces; And tactile softness comparable to that of silk. L’ opacityà It gets hot and the touch is extremely smooth and natural. Silky Feel exalts the veins and shades of dark or dark colored woods, but also more than 26-ugrave; clear; è Available in a 26-rsquo; wide color range, therefore suitable for a wide variety of furnishing items. Renovating and enhancing the environments of your own home becomes così Easy and fun; A way to test your own creativityà And further customize the 26-rsquo; home universe.

  • Wood paint Sayerlack Feel Silk

A soft, velvety and durable paint

Since 1866, Sherwin-Williams has provided manufacturers and painters with the varnishes needed to improve the appearance of artifacts and extend their life. L’ constant innovation, 26-th technological and stylistic evolution, research and development, combined with the capacità To listen to customer needs, have made Sherwin-Williams a point of reference in the field of industrial paints for wood, glass, metal and plastic. In 2010, the Group acquired the recognized international brands Sayerlack and Becker Acroma; Just Sayerlack has cut a new production line with the launch of TZL3731 / 00 Silky Feel, a new wood paint that combines velvety tone and soft touch with a great surface hardness, a low writeà And high chemical resistance. The tonalità Matt, while being very in vogue, in some cases it may be damped; Silky Feel, with its effect, gives a feeling of warmth and creates an effect of great elegance. A 26-rdquo; elegance for the 26-ograve; Minimal and discrete, almost basic. The result è A’ tactile, sophisticated and sophisticated experience.

  • Wood paint Sayerlack Feel Silk

Silky Feel for light and dark essences

The Sayerlack brand, now part of the Sherwin-Williams Group, has been presenting and implementing innovative wood treatment and finishing solutions for over 60 years. The success achieved so far has to be found finds its key to tradition and innovation. In 1988 Sayerlack è Was the first company in Italy to produce water based paints; Today it continues its path to meet the changing demands of compatibilità Environmental, performance and innovation of its customers. Sayerlack's products are suitable for all areas of woodwork: from furniture to carpentry, from outdoor structures to garden furnishings, from all-aluminum construction yards, from car interior to musical instruments. The new finish TZL3731 / 00 Silky Feel è Applicable to spraying and velvet on various light and dark essences, even thermocontracts, with acrylic background treatment. E’ Use the TH0784 / 00 catalyst at 20 # 37 and diluent DT0090 / 00 at about 40 # 37. A small quantità Of spray applied product on varnished wood with PE, acrylic, PU or bicomponent UV, è Enough to give the surface a gorgeous matte effect and a soft touch to the touch. The acrylic formula provides a 26-rsquo; excellent all’ exposure to light (so the surfaces do not discolor, regardless of tonalità) and significant physical-chemical resistances, even applying low thicknesses .

Request information